Lymyfyr

art consulting

Lymyfyr à la Luxembourg Art Week

LYMYFYR ART CONSULTING

Christian Aschman
Sherman Mern Tat Sam

Jim Peiffer
Françoise Ley

Après 2019, Lymyfyr Art Consulting a le plaisir de présenter une nouvelle fois les artistes Jim Peiffer, Françoise Ley et Sherman Mern Tat Sam à l’édition digitale 2020 de la Luxembourg Art Week.

Le choix est résolument mis sur leurs œuvres créées ou achevées en 2020, notamment pendant le confinement. Elles s’avèrent être, pour tous ces artistes, particulièrement intenses, alliant la confirmation de leur expression artistique à l’exploration d’une nouvelle recherche.

S’ajoute à ces trois artistes, très complémentaires, pour la première fois montré par Lymyfyr Art Consulting, le photographe Christian Aschman. Une place particulière est dédiée à ses œuvres récentes, montrées notamment dans le cadre de son exposition actuelle au Centre national de l’Audiovisuel à Dudelange, Hors-Champs, L’Agrocenter à Mersch, 2018-2019, commande photographique du CNA (livre disponible auprès du CNA et de la Librairie Ernster).

Dans le catalogue ci-contre, vous trouverez une brève présentation de chaque artiste par Bernard Ceysson ainsi que les œuvres et les listes de prix (Jim Peiffer page 2, Christian Aschman page 22, Françoise Ley page 32 et Sherman Mern Tat Sam page 39).

D’autres œuvres des artistes que celles présentées sur le stand virtuel ou listées dans les dossiers sont disponibles sur demande.

Pour tous ceux qui souhaitent voir les œuvres, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter par téléphone ou courriel en vue de fixer un rendez-vous à votre convenance pendant lequel toutes les mesures sanitaires seront, bien entendu, respectées.

Luxembourg, le 9 novembre 2020

Arlette Klein
Lymyfyr Art Consulting


Christian Aschman
L’Agrocenter à Mersch, 2018-2019 Commande CNA (Réf. 0016_08)

Jim Peiffer
Sans titre, 2020 (Réf. 2020.3.029.05)
Sherman Mern Tat Sam
After all that’s been said and done, 2020
Françoise Ley

Summer Night V, 2020

Lymyfyr

art consulting

Lymyfyr @ Luxembourg Art Week

LYMYFYR ART CONSULTING

Christian Aschman
Sherman Mern Tat Sam

Jim Peiffer
Françoise Ley

After 2019, Lymyfyr Art Consulting is pleased to present once again the artists Jim Peiffer, Françoise Ley and Sherman Mern Tat Sam at the digital edition 2020 of the Luxembourg Art Week.

The choice is resolutely put on their works created or completed in 2020, especially during the confinement. All the works of these artists prove to be particularly intense, combining the confirmation of their artistic expression with the exploration of a new research.

In addition to these three very complementary artists, Lymyfyr Art Consulting has, for the first time, given the floor to photographer Christian Aschman. A special place is dedicated to his recent works, presently shown in his current exhibition at the Centre national de l’Audiovisuel in Dudelange: “Hors-Champs, the Agrocenter in Mersch, 2018-2019”, a photographic commission from the CNA (book available from the CNA and Librairie Ernster).

In our catalog you will find a brief presentation of each artist by Bernard Ceysson as well as the works and price lists (Jim Peiffer page 2, Christian Aschman page 22, Françoise Ley page 32 and Sherman Mern Tat Sam page 39).

Other works by the artists than those presented on the virtual booth or listed in the folders are available upon request.

For all those who wish to see the works, please do not hesitate to contact us by phone or email in order to arrange an appointment at your convenience during which all sanitary measures will, of course, be respected.

Luxembourg, November 9 2020

Arlette Klein
Lymyfyr Art Consulting


Christian Aschman
L’Agrocenter à Mersch, 2018-2019 Commande CNA (Réf. 0016_08)

Jim Peiffer
Sans titre, 2020 (Réf. 2020.3.029.05)
Sherman Mern Tat Sam
After all that’s been said and done, 2020
Françoise Ley

Summer Night V, 2020